Varmt välkommen att kontakta oss:
Andersson Skog AB
Vikstigen 2, 668 31 ED
Telefon: 0534 – 615 30
Fax: 0534 – 615 27
Mail: office@askog.se

Kontor i Strömstad:
Oslovägen 48
452 35 Strömstad

Kontoret i Strömstad är bemannat vid avtalat möte.

Johan Andersson, ägare
Virkesköpare/förvaltare
Dals-Ed, Norra Bohuslän
070-661 67 04
johan@askog.se

Marie Andersson, ägare
Admininstration/Ekonomi
070-216 50 53
marie@askog.se

Jörgen Andersson
Virkeschef
Virkesköpare/förvaltare
Säffle, Årjäng
070-661 67 58
jorgen@askog.se

Mats Eriksson
Virkesköpare/förvaltare
Bengtsfors, Årjäng
070-661 67 03
mats@askog.se

Lars Henriksson
Virkesköpare/förvaltare
Bengtsfors, Åmål
070-661 67 46
lars@askog.se

Christian Nilsson
Virkesköpare/förvaltare
Dals-Ed, Norra Bohuslän
070-661 67 02
christian@askog.se

Mats Viktorsson
Virkesköpare (ombud)
Dals-Ed
070-639 00 51
mats.v@askog.se

Andersson Skog AB

Viksvägen 2, 668 31 Ed

Andersson Skog AB